Launch of 3 online clips

During the Victims and Survivors of Crime Week 2018, the AFPAD launches three online clips in relation to this year’s theme of “Transforming the Culture Together”. This project was made possible with the financial contribution of the Department of Justice Canada, and especially thanks to our generous experts for their time and advice. Note: the clips and pamphlets are available in French only.

CLIPS

Cybercrime

Interview with Commandant Martin Desbiens-Côté, in charge of the technology crimes and cyber investigations unit for the SPVM, about preventing cybercrimes and changing user’s habits.

Media coverage

Interview with Pierre Tourangeau, consultant in ethical and media management, concerning the role of media during a homicide investigation, and also the advantages and inconveniences of its mediatisation.

The consequences of a loved one being murdered

Testimonial of Christine Carretta, teacher and author of « Ma sœur, sauvagement assassinée », about the physical, psychological and household impacts of a loved one being murdered and the repercussions when returning to work after a trauma.

PAMPHLETS

Each leaflet presents a resume of the clips. Click on the image to read the information (PDF).

      

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

code

© 2018 AFPAD | All rights reserved
Terms and conditions | Credit
AFPADLa force de l'entraide

Lancement de capsules web

Dans le cadre de la Semaine des victimes et survivants d’actes criminels 2018 sous la thématique « Transformer la culture ensemble », l’AFPAD a créé trois capsules web accompagnées de cartons résumés grâce à une contribution financière du ministère de la Justice du Canada et surtout la généreuse collaboration d’experts dont nous remercions grandement de leur temps et judicieux conseils.

CAPSULES

La cybercriminalité

Entrevue avec le Commandant Martin Desbiens-Côté, responsable des modules crimes technologiques et cyberenquêtes au SPVM, à propos de la prévention de la cybercriminalité et le changement des habitudes des utilisateurs.

La médiatisation

Entrevue avec Pierre Tourangeau, consultant en éthique et gestion des médias, concernant le rôle des médias lors d’un drame d’homicide, ainsi que les avantages et inconvénients de la médiatisation.

Les conséquences de l’homicide d’un proche

Témoignage de Christine Carretta, enseignante et auteure du livre « Ma sœur, sauvagement assassinée », sur les conséquences physiques, psychologiques et familiales de l’homicide d’un proche, en plus des effets sur le retour au travail.

CARTONS

Chaque carton présente un résumé des capsules vidéo. Cliquez sur chacun pour y lire l’information présentée (PDF).

      

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

*

code

© 2018 AFPAD | Tous droits réservés
Conditions d'utilisation | Crédits
AFPADLa force de l'entraide